Posts tagged mr freeze
10:52 pm - Fri, Jan 31, 2014
969 notes

Previews from the Great Villians of Gotham art show, opening Saturday, February 1st 2014, at One Shot Gallery / Tumblr

JokeBat Portrait by L’Amour Supreme

StarKade: Rogues by James White / Tumblr / Store

Poison Ivy by Robot Soda / Tumblr

Catwoman & The Penguin by John Rozum / Tumblr

Scarecrow by M. S. Corley / Blog / Tumblr

Fragments (Blue & Red) by HR-FM

Mr. Freeze by Israel Sanchez / Blog

via: xombiedirge

8:07 am - Thu, Sep 5, 2013
612 notes
Mr. Freeze by ~Livio27
4:08 pm - Thu, Jun 13, 2013
160 notes
Batman Rogues Gallery by ~BrandonRagnar
11:58 pm - Wed, Feb 27, 2013
278 notes

Bat Villain Sketch Cards : By Danny Silva / Blog

3:00 pm - Tue, Feb 26, 2013
67 notes
Fish Bowl Villains : by Andry Rajoelina / Blog / Tumblr
Created & submitted by: Andry Rajoelina

Fish Bowl Villains : by Andry Rajoelina / Blog / Tumblr

Created & submitted by: Andry Rajoelina

4:02 am - Thu, Feb 21, 2013
519 notes
kickstandkids:

Mr Freeze, from the first scene of the first issue of Gotham Central. what a good comic that was. -Chris Be

kickstandkids:

Mr Freeze, from the first scene of the first issue of Gotham Central. what a good comic that was. -Chris Be

9:34 am - Sun, Oct 28, 2012
391 notes

Batman’s Rogues : By Grimbro

3:44 pm - Tue, Oct 16, 2012
42 notes
Mr Freeze by *DanielGovar
8:21 pm - Thu, Aug 23, 2012
2,605 notes
Mr. Freeze - by Veli Nyström

Mr. Freeze - by Veli Nyström

10:33 am - Sat, Aug 4, 2012
214 notes
Batman’s Rogue Gallery : by Christopher Uminga / Blog / Store

Batman’s Rogue Gallery : by Christopher Uminga / Blog / Store

1:41 pm - Wed, Jul 18, 2012
290 notes
lulubonanza:

A Taste of Freeze by ~BoscoloAndrea
4:35 am - Mon, Jun 25, 2012
153 notes
Freeze by *seangordonmurphy
3:41 pm - Sun, Jun 3, 2012
139 notes
nora and victor by *duss005
2:31 pm - Thu, Apr 12, 2012
108 notes
mr. freeze by *BrentMcKee
1:59 pm - Sat, Mar 10, 2012
154 notes
lulubonanza:

Drawn ByWalter O’Neal
Contributors
Install Headline